Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Emsick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Emsick

Rating: 4.1 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mitchell Walner

January 27, 2023

1  out of  5
"Spam calls and emails. I never requested any infortmation."

William Greguras

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"wonderful and responsive people who are always there when we need assistance!"

Bill Roberts

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Emsick is a good man and a good insurance agent. I'd recommend him for all your insurance needs."

Scott Foley

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a new customer to the agency, and am very impressed with the service. They were recommended by a friend, and I would do the same."

Elias Langdon

August 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"This review isn’t directed at Mark Emsick personally or Angie Bostwick, but more generalized too State Farm themselves. I had all of my tools stolen from me on July 27th. I obtained my policy on June 29thzState Farm had no policy in their system for me for atleast two weeks after the claim on the 27th and are now denying my claim. Asking for my customers numbers, addresses. My phone records and many other things. The guy that is adjusting my claim is very rude and short and interrupts me when I try to explain myself. I’ve been nothing but understanding with the company. And they are doing everything opposing too their mission statement. If you are thinking about getting State Farm I encourage you too look elsewhere."

Lexa Adams

August 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"If I could give 0 stars I would."

B C

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful group of people in this office! They really go over and above with their acceptional customer service. I highly recommend Mark to anyone needing insurance or just seeking information...Great guy that truly cares about you and your needs!"

Aaron Gdanov

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and work hard to get all the discounts they can give you."

Rene Gleason

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Down to earth agent who really took time to figure out the right policies and home insurance I needed. Great response time too!"

Margaret Emsick

September 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great on getting me accurate and beneficial information. He is friendly and patiently answers all my questions and readily shares new information that he thinks might be beneficial to me."

Zach Weis

August 21, 2014

5  out of  5
"Very friendly environment. I just walked right in and they helped me out with everything. Great place!"